Club Racing

Texas Region Club Racing
Recall Notice: Simpson Voyager 2 SA2015 Helmet

Fun in the Sun
Southern Conference Majors points.

MSR Houston

April 29-30, 2017

Event Details Registration Form

Online Race Registration Open

Entry List

Reserved Paddock Spaces

SCCA Test & Tune April 27

Join the Houston Region SCCA for some Fun in the Sun at MSR Houston. The event will feature a practice, qualifying, and 25 minute race on Saturday, and a warm up, qualifying, and 35 minute race on Sunday. This event will be run in the counter-clockwise direction.

The Club Races will count toward the 2017 SWRRC Points Championship and will count toward participation for the 2017 Divisional Runoffs Qualification path, plus Southern Conference Majors points.



Latest Race Results

March 25-26, 2017 Circuit of the Americas
3.41 mile
Super Tour Southwest Shootout


Club Racing Pictures