Race Car Rental

Sitara Wilson/Moses Smith
Texas Auto Sports
9016 Performance Ct.
Cresson, TX 76035
817-382-4188 / 480-518-4218
http://www.texasautosports.com

(Formula Mazda, Pro Mazda & Spec Miata)

David Perkins
Spec Racer Sports, Inc.
1 Performance Dr., Ste. J
Angleton, TX 77515
832-221-8875 / 713-987-5600
Specracersports@sbcglobal.net

(Spec Racer Ford)

Tom Dalrymple
Dalrymple Racing Services
325-423-2516
edalrymple@aol.com

(Spec Racer Ford & FE)

Bill Dollahite
Driveway Motorsports
512-971-9100
info@drivewayaustin.com

(Spec Miata, Formula Mazda)

Chris Taylor
Chris Taylor Racing
512-243-0642
chris@taylorrotorsports.com

(Spec Racer Ford /Spec RX7 / ITA)

Darin George / Jacqui West
Motorsport Enterprises Racing
9101 East SH 377
Cresson, TX 76035
817-396-4831 / 805-453-3567
jacqui@motorsportenterprisesracing.com

(Spec Miata)

Taylor Ferranti
taylorferr@gmail.com
512-665-6270

(Spec Miata)

Colin Amann
Draco Competition
816 Hawthorne St.
Houston, TX 77006
832-262-3023
cbamann@dracocompetition.com
www.dracocompetition.com

(FE & SRSCCA)

Bill Griffith
Bigger Hammer Racing
601 Jealouse Way, Bay 1
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
972-291-5460
biggerhammer-fv66@sbcglobal.net

(Formula V)

Marty Mary
AutoComp Racecars
Haltom City, TX 76117
817-759-2277

(Spec Miata, GT2, FC, Spec Racer Ford)

datsunhead@sbcglobal.net

Karl Zimmermann
Applied Racing Tech
115 E. St. Elmo C
Austin, TX 78745
512-707-8869
http://www.appliedracingtechnology.com

(Spec Miata, SSC, ITA)

Tony Lee
817-999-3785
DFW
tonyleecastro@aol.com

(Spec RX7, ITA & Miata)

John Phillips
Phillips Race Prep
Sealy, Texas
713-824-0884
www.phillipsraceprep.com

(Spec Miata, SSC, ITA)

Dr. James Smith
Over 50 Racing
Alvin, TX
713-408-2624

(AS, Spec RX7)

Supplies, Equipment, Fuel & Tires:

Goodyear Tires

Sportscar Performance
Mike Sauce
817-265-5299
saucmik@aol.com

Toyo Tires

Autocomp Racecars
Marty Mary
817-939-9053
datsunhead@sbcglobal.net

GSpeed (formally PST)

Chris Whitehead
215 Performance Lane, Bldg. I
Cresson, TX 76035
817-512-5180
chris.whitehead@gspeed.com
sales@gspeed.com
www.gspeed.com