Race Committee

Sitara Wilson Race Chairman 480-518-4218
Ron Bashor Asst. Race Chairman 614-557-3926
Gary Tomlin Flagging & Comm 817-441-9112
Reb Folbre Competition Licensing 940-682-4382
Paul May R.A. Scrutineer 972-816-8009
Ron Bashor Course Marshal & Equipment 614-557-3926
Steve Salmons Starter 817-283-2800
Sheila Thornburg Grid Marshall 817-483-6590
Steve Kramer Paddock Marshall 972-762-3419
Charles Orean Timing & Scoring 817-283-4359
Brad Flack Time Trials & PDX 951-283-5690

Autocross Committee

Jennifer Maxcy Asst RE Solo 214-683-5450
Bob Neff Tech Chief 214-218-9483
Sherrie Ledbetter Registration Chief
Taylor Burnidge Registration 630-292-0336
Gary Kramar Timing Chief 817-649-5524
David Powers Timing Co-Chief 469-450-6938
Peter Fehn Safety Chief 817-307-5680
Phil Osborne Safety Co-Chief 214-288-3922
Tim Bergin Worker Chief 972-841-8884
Miles Furlong Waivers Chief 401-575-2825
Henry Lin Grid Chief 214-476-8236
Jerrett Jan Course Chief
Ann Bergin Novice Chief
David Anderson Sound Chief 972-672-6081
Matt Lucas Youth Steward 817-431-9491
Brad Maxcy Equipment Chief 214-697-5771

Rally Committee

John Poulos Asst RE Rally 214-289-7357
Liz Witt Rallymaster 972-424-6832
Jerry White Rallymaster 217-390-7851
Betty Lanz Registrar 214-797-1112

Region Officers

Bob Neff Regional Executive 214-218-9483
Taylor Burnidge Secretary 630-292-0336
Matt Lucas Treasurer 817-431-9491
Sitara Wilson ARE/Race 480-518-4218
John Poulos RE Rally 214-289-7357
Jennifer Maxcy ARE/Solo 214-683-5450
Brad Flack ARE/Time Trials 951-283-5680
Robin Gustavson
India Bounds RoundUp Editor

Region Directors

David Anderson 972-672-6081
Moses Smith
Brad Gross 817-239-8633
Paul May 972-816-8009
Brad Maxcy 214-697-5771
Phil Elmore 469-964-8085
Tim Boesche

SOWDIV Region Contacts

Click Here for All Contacts

SOWDIV Stewards

Click Here For All Contacts

SOWDIV Administrators

Click Here For All Contacts

Area 7 Director

Dan Helman 713-204-5097


Kenneth Baker Texas Region Webmaster
SOWDIV Website
Sydney Davis Yagel SOWDIV Columnist “SportsCar”

SCCA National Office Contacts

SCCA MAILING & Shipping Address

6620 SE Dwight St.
Topeka, KS 66619 

Telephone Numbers

Toll Free: 1-800-770-2055
Local: 785-357-7222
Facsimile: 785-232-7228

For address changes, please send your updated information along with your member number to: membership@scca.com

Note: When sending an email, please include your full name, e-mail address and telephone number (as an alternate method of contacting you) in the body of your message to ensure a prompt response.

MEMBERSHIP Issues/Concerns

Send an email to Membership@SCCA.com

Website issues



Mike Cobb

President and Chief Executive Officer

Aimee Thoennes

Executive Assistant


Mindi Pfannenstiel

Senior Director,
Finance & Human Resources

Mitchell Root

Manager, Accounting & Human Resources

Linda Kisner

Accounting Specialist

Member and Region Services
Have a membership question? ask us!

Michael Fitzgerald

Information Technology Director

Derrick Frakes

Manager, Member Services

Sally Downs


General Membership Questions

Email here

Kathy Cowen

Senior Membership Administrator

Janet Farwell

Program and Member Services Administrator

Janice Pageler

Member Services Specialist

Lori Price

Member Services Specialist

Deena Rowland

Program and Member Services Administrator

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, Marketing and Experiential

Heyward Wagner

Director, Experiential Programs

Andie Albin

Digital Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Jim Llewellyn

Public Relations Manager

John Burchardt

Membership Communications Manager

Jennifer McAbee

New Program Manager (Experiential)

Rick Myers

Special Program Manager (Experiential)

Jon Krolewicz

Long-Term Project Manager

Brandy Wiggans

(Contingency) Programs Coordinator


Eric Prill

Vice President and Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Deanna Flanagan

Director, Club Racing

Claudine Stueve

Support Specialist, Road Racing

John Bauer

Club Racing Technical Manager

Jamie Mullin

Operations Administrative Assistant

Copyright 2016 - Texas Region SCCA Inc.

Howard Duncan

Senior Director, Rally/Solo

Doug Gill

Rally/Solo Competition Manager

Brian Harmer

Rally/Solo Program Manager